I live in a strange neighbourhood {sec. 2 (8)}

Publié le par Jean-Claude

I live in a strange neighbourhood {sec. 2 	(8)}

My neighbour...

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
Hello!<br /> I'm Bhanupriya and today I want to talk to you about my strange neighbours. First of all , I live in an apartment. Upstair there live a women with her two sons. Almost every night , this women don't sleep. She get drunk and make strange noises and scenes. In the right corner ; there live two mens which I think they are two friends. When this two men and the women meet together ; there noises and scenes are intolerable.<br /> So this is my strange neighbourhood......<br /> And what about you***
Répondre
C
Well my neighborhood isn't that weird but it's my neighbour's neighbour. To go to the bus I have to pass his house but he's ALWAYS outside...like, always. I find this very strange. Also when I pass by him, he's talking to himself and looking at me until I'm out of his viewing site. So that's why my neighbourhood is weird.
Répondre
G
One of my neighbour is really strange. Actually, it is all his familly! They never, but really NEVER go outside. the only reason is to work on one of their cars, and, half of the time, it is in his garage. The one behind my house is the same, but he just don't work on his car (he never go outside at all). He his scary, a week ago, he had a camera in one of his window right on my house. It was a little bit scary! Like if it is not enought! When he watch a movie in his house, the sound is soloud that, sometimes, I can hear it in my house.
Répondre
R
hi,<br /> My name is Rachel and I live in a strange neighborhood. my neighbor always put disco music so loud that in my house I can hear the music with no open widows or open door. secondly is dog always barf inside or outside is house.<br /> he have a 3 kids and we never saw them outside.
Répondre
G
Bonjour, j’appel Gabriel est j'habite dans un quartier Bizarre. C’est étrange parce qu'il est un grand quartier qui a juste comme un enfant, moi. Tout le monde est comme 100. C’est juste des grandparent. Vraiment je suis le seul enfant sais fou. Le seul bon chose dans mon quartier est qu’il a une couche tard proche de ma maison. Le couche tard est seulement bon dedans l’été parce que il y a pas des slushie durant l’hiver. C’est aussi mauvais parce que tout le temp mes parent ve que j'achete le lait quand on n’a pas meme dans l’hiver.
Répondre
A
That’s a really good text Gabriel. You really understand the basics and I understood perfectly. There are just a few minor mistakes like when you said “dedans l’été” it means “inside summer”. Instead of “dedans”, you should have written “pendant” which means “during”. There are also some other little mistakes like putting “s” when the word is plural like in “mes parent”, where you forgot to add “s” (to parent). But even I still think that ‘French’ is a difficult language to master and sometimes, when I get my text back after a revision my French teacher, it still contains some errors. Keep up the good work. <br /> <br /> By the way Gabriel, I would like to get feedback from your side.Thank you.
V
J`ai plusieur voisin diffferent. Il ne sont normal! Ils sont tellenment special. Il y a des chinois qui font le party chaque jour, il y a meme des personne riche et pauvre. Ils sont tout gentil. Jàime ca vivre dans un endroit bizzard parcequ`il y a toujour quelqun avec un histoire a me raconté. Quand j`ètais petite j``allais voir ma voisine elle etais tres bizzard . Elle etais 80 ans. Quand jètais petite elle m;appelais Jennefer et elle me racontais des histoire de quand elle etais juene. Elle est mort a 87. Apres elle il y a des personne plus bizzard qu`elle qui ont acheter sa mainson. Il ne parlait pas et ils faisait le party chaque jour. Eu ils ont partie ca fait un ans. J`aime ca ou je vie il y a des personne qui sont tout tellement drole et qui sont tout special. Jadore avoir ces voisin ils sont tellementt excitant.
Répondre
M
Attention à l'orthographe, car ça rend ton texte un peu moins intéressant...
M
Bonjour! Je vais vous parler de mon voisin pas mal bizarre! Il y a une famille de 3 enfants, 2 parents et un chien qui vie à coté. Je vous le dit tous de suite, le chien laisse un eut trop de cadeaux sur ma propriété. En tous cas, je vais vous informé sur le père, il est gigantesque puis-je dire. Il porte ses pantalons beaucoup trop bas aussi! Il crie pas mal toujours a quelqu'un, TOUJOURS! Savez- vous a quel point tu veux juste leur crier "TA GUEULE!!" mais tu peux pas, bein c'est comme ça souvent chez moi. A ma maison, la poubelle est le lundis. Le rapport? Chaque lundi, il sort en robe de chambre trop grand pour aller porter la poubelle. Vous voyer l'image?
Répondre
M
Ton histoire est drôle Melissa! Attention cependant aux mots que tu utilises, car ils ne sont pas toujours jolis...