Favourite type of movies {sec. 1-2 (7-8)}

Publié le par Jean-Claude

Favourite type of movies {sec. 1-2 (7-8)}

Horror or Romance?

Action or Drama?

My favourite is....

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
Hi!<br /> My favorite type of movie is horror and funny movies. The horror movie that I love the best is fear files and for the funny I don't have one but I use to see funny videos on youtube.<br /> And what is your favorite type of movie...????
Répondre
N
Hi ! <br /> I like a lot of movie, and I love all the categories,but I think my tree favorite are horror, action and romance.I like horror and action because I like suspence and action. I like romance because...I am a girl !:D
Répondre
K
Hi everyone! My name is Karalee and my favorite types of movies are romance, comedy and action! First, I like romance because I like to see people fall in love and sometimes, the end is wonderful! Second, I like comedy because I like when a thing makes me smile! So I feel good. Finally, I like action because it has many twists and is very interesting to watch! For me, an action movie is always cool! Thanks for reading my text! :-)
Répondre
C
Hello! My name is Clara. I love comedy movies! The actor i love the most is Jim Carey. Every movements he makes, makes me laugh. One of my favorite movie with Jim is The Mask. Beside being a comic actor, he know how to touch our emotions with its set of actor. Almost every weekend with my family, we do an evening movies with treats and a Cola. This moments are very important to me because its allows us to forget our worries of school and works. I very love comedy movie but i like also ficion movies just like The Lord Of The Ring and Star Wars. Finaly, i tink i love every kinds of movies!!
Répondre
N
hello!! My name is Natanielle Tremblay. Action movies are the favorite type of things that I like to watch when I have free times.I also like aventury movies because there is more of adventure than love. I like movies that move a lot like war or things like that. I dont like to go see movies at the cinema because it's to noisy. Normally I listen a movie when I don't do anything or when it's raining outside.
Répondre
L
Hello! my name is Laurence and my favorite type of movie are funny and action. I like funny movies because when i listening the movie i like to have a smile in my face. And i like action movies because i love when he have a lot of supense and spy with heros:)!
Répondre
X
Hello my name is Xavier and my favourite type of movie is funny movie. I like this kind because i like when the actors do stupids things . One of the best actor is Adam Sandlers he is very funny in the movie Happy Gilmor. I like eat pop corn when i Watch the movie. Normally i watch the movies with my family.
Répondre
É
Hi!<br /> <br /> My favourite type of movies are funny and action. I like funny movies because when i listening movies i want to laugh and smile:) :) And i like action movies because i like to watch spy, super heros,mission etc...For exemple the movies of Tom Cruise it's a film who have action and it's very cool:)
Répondre
É
Hi!<br /> <br /> My favourite type of movies are funny and action. I like funny movies because when i listening movies i want to laugh and smile:) :) And i like action movies because i like to watch spy, super heros,mission etc...For exemple the movies of Tom Cruise it's a film who have action:)
Répondre
K
Hi!<br /> <br /> My favorite type of movies are action, horror and romance. The action one are because I love when a movie have a lot of suspence and we find the suspence in the action movies. The horror one are because I love to be scared like in Chuckie. Finaly the romance one are because it's beautiful to see people fall in love and people who are in love. <br /> <br /> And you wath are your favorite type of movies?
Répondre
J
Hi! <br /> My favourite type of movies are horror and action movies. First, I like horror movies because I find that it's very interesting to listen to this type of movie. I also like to be surprise so here's why I like horror movies. Second, my other favorite type of movie is action movies. I like them because there is always a lot of suspens. I also like all the movies with cars in them like, for exemple, fast and furious that is one of my favorite movies.<br /> So, what are your favourite types of movies??
Répondre
R
My favourite is action because I like the action in a action movie. I like the suspense who has on this type of movie. I like the actor who play in a action movie and I like to see how the actor fight. The technic of their combat etc. Since I am young, I like the action movie. All my family listen this type of movie and all my family like it so now I like it too.
Répondre
I
My favorite movie is the comedy because I like laugh. My favourite movie is Vice Versa because is funny just as Joie.
Répondre
C
My favorite type of movies<br /> <br /> Hi my name is Camille and my favorite type of movies are scary movies. I prefer the one with ghost even if they scares me.I really like to watch them with my friends or my sister.
Répondre
D
My favourite type of movie is action movies. I like action movies because I like the challenges, special effects and adventures. I like to watch action movies with my family. Usually I watch movies at home because I could be with my dogs and they also like to watch movies with us. The action movies that I like best are Lords of the rings, Hunger games, Hobbit, X-man... I'm anxious the see the last Hunger games who just came out at the movie theater.
Répondre
P
My favourite type of movie is comedy and action. I love comedy movies because it makes me laugh and I have a good time watching comedy movies with my friends. It’s a really fun way to make your day when you have a bad day. I especially hate horror movie because I will make nightmares about that movie for a week or so. I love action movies too because I love when there is a lot of action like explosion instead of romance. Most of my movie that I watch is action movies like James Bond and Mission Impossible. <br /> Thank you for reading my text and I hope you liked it! 
Répondre
R
Hi, my name is Rosalie and my favourite type of movie is comedy because it's funny. It's entertaining to watch this type of movie. I like the movie named "The other woman". I suggested you this movie because it's funny, but it's more a girl movie but if you are a guy you can watch this movie too. I HATE the horror movies ! I can't look that. I'm afraid and very stressed. The action movies are good like "San Andreas".
Répondre
R
Hi everybody, my favorite type of movies is comedy. When I watch a funny one, I always laugh beacause it makes me happy. I like to feel this positive energy. It's a great way to spend time with my family and friends or to end my weekend.
Répondre
R
Hi everybody, my favorite type of movies is comedy. When i watch a funny one, I always laugh beacause it makes me happy. I like to feel this positive energy. It's a great way to spend time with my family and friends or to end my weekend.
Répondre
L
Hi everybody!<br /> My favourite type of movies are horror and comedy.They are my favourite type of movies because horror make up my adrenaline and comedy because they its make me laught.I very love watch movies with my friends and my family.<br /> <br /> Thanks to take time for read my text.<br /> Lucas
Répondre
A
Hi! My favourite type of movies are comedy and romance because they are so funny. Comedy is a movie to make people laugh and I love to watch this type of movie because after I am happy. The caracters do some things that we can do. And it's this who make the movie fun. I love romance to because I love to watch a movie when it has love.<br /> <br /> And you what is your favourite type of movie?
Répondre
C
Hi! My favourite type of movie is comedy, action and adventure. I love comedy because when I'm down or feel sad, it always makes me happy again. Action and adventure are types of movie forms that I love because you never get bored of watching the movie. Unlike romance and horror, action and adventure always have new ways of showing what an awesome movie is like.
Répondre
É
Hi! My favorite type of movie is comedy and love movies because this makes us dream and laugh. I really don’t understand why some people like scary movies… Why people like to be scared when it does not require? So write a comment if your favorite type of movie is horror!
Répondre
T
Hi everybody!!! My favorite type of film is... the COMEDY because it's so funny, cool and exciting . What <br /> could watch all day or even all my life. Especially when you listen to a comedy, laughing with your best friend, and when you choke with laughter.
Répondre
G
Hi! My name is Gabriel and my favorite types of movies are comedy and horror because I love to laugh when I watch a movie like Pixels and That's My Son because it's very funny. I like parodies like The Starving Games. I also like horror movies like Annabelle, The Purge and Ouija. But the best of the best is Scary Movie because it's like an horror movie but it's funny. I also like movies like Hunger Gamesand others.
Répondre
S
HI! My name is Samira my favorite type of movies is comedy,romance and horror! I like comedy category because I like movies that make me laugh.Also I like movies the category is romance because I like stories where there is love.Then I like the horror category because I love to fear and chills!!!
Répondre
K
My favorites Movies are love stories. Like If I stay, the fault in our stares and Twilwght. Because it makes me dream and because it's Nice too. <br /> <br /> But I like action movie too. Like Hunger Game, divergence and the Maze runner. Because I like the song during the movie and it's make me live things that I would not live in my real life.
Répondre
A
Hello!<br /> <br /> My favorite types of movies are horror and thriller, don't get me wrong i like other variety of films to, but i get a thrill out of watching slasher or ghost movies like The Conjuring, Halloween, The Collection, The Ring, Evil Dead and so on. I love the suspense in them, especially the jump scares, you never know when one might happen and scare you to death.<br /> <br /> <br /> So those were my favorite types of movies. What are yours?
Répondre
D
My favorite type of movie is horror. I love horror movies because I like the suspense. I never know when something will pop up and scare me, I love that! My best horror movies are: the conjuration, insidious and the woman in black. Those movies scared me the most. I really enjoy horror movies, especially when at the beginning of the movie it says: inspired by true events.
Répondre
M
Hi my name is Matis, i have 12 years old and my favorite movie is premium rush.<br /> <br /> I love this movie because my favorite actor play in, Joseph Gordon-levitt.<br /> <br /> I like this too because because the movie have a good moral.<br /> <br /> I advice to watch this movie because is very very good .
Répondre
M
My name is Marjorie.I do not have a favorite movie,but I love action movies,horror movies,movie magic and movies on the supernatural.But what I prefried his musical theater.<br /> <br /> (mister Ranccourt,I wanted to say that I am already a comment on my favorite restaurant,so thank you not make me a zero.Thanks !!!!!! )
Répondre
L
Les films que j'aime les plus son les film d'horreur. Moi dans ma vie j'en est vue beaucoup de film d'horreur mais ca me fait pas très peur mais il y en a qui mon fait peur par exemple l'autre soirée durant l'Halloween j'étais avec mes deux soeur et on et aller voir le nouveaux activité paranormal et il faisait un petit peu peur mais pas beaucoup ma soeur avait très peur.<br /> <br /> Moi j'aime les filme d'horreur car il y a beaucoup de suspense et dans les filme de comédie ou d'autre sorte de film il y en a pas et moi j'aime sa la suspense car tu veux toujours continuer a regarder, tu ne sais pas qu'est ce qui vas arriver et quand que quelque chose te fait peur sa t'excite beaucoup et c'est drôle de voire les autre personne avoir peur.<br /> <br /> Avant j'avais très peur des film d'horreur mais environ en quatrième année moi et mon meilleur amis Mathieu on écoutais chaque semaine au début sa faisait très peur et un des film qui ma fait très peur est un film qui s'appelle mama j'étais avec Mathieu et mon autre amis Maxime la personne qui avait le plus peur étais maxime. De plus en plus que j'en regarde le moins que sa me fait peur et la j'en est vue tellement qu'il me font pas peur.
Répondre
N
The comedy movies!!!<br /> <br /> The categorie of movies I prefer is the comedy movies because I love laughing.Hotel Transilvanie 2 for example.When I listen a movie with my family, it's often a action movie because my brother,my father and my mother prefer this categorie of movie but when I choose the movie, I try to choose a comedy movie.
Répondre
T
Les films que j'aime le plus est les comédies. Quand j'avais un horrible jour, je regarde a des films de comédie pour une grande rire. Les flims comédies sont les films qui m'aide à relaxer est a rire, mais défois les films comédies sont inapproprié alors je ne peux pas regarder. Mais, à long terme j'aime les films comédies le plus.
Répondre
J
Horror!!!<br /> <br /> Hi my name is Joey I will talk to you about my favorite type of movie. My favorite type of movie is horror movies.<br /> <br /> I love them because I like to be scared.<br /> <br /> My favorite horror movie is > i saw it at the theater.
Répondre
N
Hi! For me, the best type of movie is comedy! I like these movies because they are funny! <br /> I just have great time and I laugh a lot! It's also a good type of movie that we can watch with our family or our friends! I like a lot of comedy movies, I don't have one in particular. Finally, writing this article made me want to watch a comedy movie now !!
Répondre
F
hello!! my favorite type of movie is horror and comedy. horror because i like suspense and i very like being scared and comedy because it's funny and all peuple like this type of movies.
Répondre
M
hello my favorite types of movies is action and comedy. Action is because it was very lot suspens and intrigue. comedy is because it funny and entertaining. it my favorite types of movies bye :) :D
Répondre
N
Hello! My favorite types of movie is comedy because everybody know that i always laugh and everybody or almost everybody know that i love laugh.. Laugh is very important for me because laugh is good for the health so when i watch this type of movie i am sure that i will laugh and i will be healty minimum! Byye! :D
Répondre
R
Hello,<br /> My favorite types of movies are action and comedy. Action is always fast paced with lots of stunts and races. Comedy is always fun and make me laugh when i need to. <br /> Now you know my favorite types of movies, can you tell me yours ?
Répondre
G
Hello. Mi favorite type of movies is action because i like when there is action and also when there is explosions.
Répondre
L
Hello! For me a good film is horror,romance and action. Horror movies because I like to be afraid.Romance movies because like Kamilah I love to see people in love and action movies because I like the movie with action. For me, a movie with no action is a bad movie.This is my type of movie that I prefer.Here is my opinion!!
Répondre
K
Hello! For me a good film, it contains action, comedy, horror and love.I love so much to watch them. Especially the romantic movie. It's very beautiful to see people in love! And I like too have the feeling of fear for horror movie. <br /> That is my opinion. xxx
Répondre
K
Hello,<br /> my FAVORITE type of movie if horror. I like this type of movie because i like being scared.<br /> I know its weird to see a girl who is in love with this type of movie but in this case it is ! My favorite movie is ``the talking of Deborah Logan`` its not a popular movie but steal its very scary. I don't like horror movies with comedy in it ,it makes the movie boring...<br /> <br /> So yeah this is my favorite type of movie bye xxx
Répondre
A
Hello there!<br /> <br /> I love watching movies. Like a lot. I enjoy many types of movies. I like thrillers, action, comedies, but my favorite type of movie is romance. I know it's a little cliché because I'm a girl, but i can't help it. Haha! <br /> I also really like when a thriller has a bit of comedy. I find it captivating and amusing at once.<br /> I really enjoy action movies with good special effects. They are so fun to watch. I also like movies that play with your mind, that make you think and analyze every little aspect. They are the best kind, they leave you speechless. As I said before, I adore romantic movies. They are my favorite because they show different love stories and make you realise important things. They can have a happy ending or a sad one, but the story will remain unique...<br /> <br /> Anyways that is all I have to say for today!<br /> What about you? What's you favourite type of movie?
Répondre
G
Hello!<br /> My favorite types of movies are action and comedy.<br /> I like action movies because there is a lot of special effects.<br /> I love comedies because there is a lot of funny things that appen.<br /> <br /> It is funny when you join comedy and action in the same movie like in "21/22 jump street", "die hard", etc.<br /> <br /> I realy like movies like "the maze runner" and all the marvel's movies.<br /> BUT, I hate movies with too much love!<br /> <br /> And you? Wath are you favorite types of movies?
Répondre
S
Type de film<br /> <br /> Salut, <br /> Essentiellement, tout les films tombent dans une catégorie, des fois un film peut avoir partie de plusieurs catégories. Il y a beaucoup de different types de films: mystère, dramatique, comédie etc. Ils sont tout des bons genres mais le type qui m’attire le plus est l’action. <br /> <br /> Pour commencer, les films d’actions me fait penser, être excitée et des fois rire ou sentir mal pour un des caractères. Si un film n’a pas ces caractéristiques je pourrais penser qu'il est ennuyant. Mes films préféré sont des films de Marvel comme “Thor” ou “The Avengers”. J’aime aussi ce type de film car ils sont plein d’explosions et plus souvent dans des autres genres de films il n’y a pas toute ce type d’action.<br /> <br /> En conclusion, les films d’action m’attire beaucoup plus qu’aux autres genres. Je pense qu’un film qui produit seulement une émotion est un film ennuyant et pas nécessairement quelque chose que je veux regarder.
Répondre
T
Bonjour, aujourd’hui je vais donner ma opinion sur quel type de film j’aime le plus. J’aime les films d’horreur et de comédie, parce que j’aime sentir mon adrénaline quand je regarde des films d’horreur. Les films d’horreur ne m’effrayent pas, ils étonnez-juste moi. Ma film préféré en type d’horreur c’est A Haunted House 2013. J’aime des comédie parce que je suis un comédien, j’aime rire ainsi dur, juste qu’il ennuie mes amies. Ma film préféré de catégorie comédie c’est The Smosh Movie.
Répondre
R
Ouuuu, Taesia moi aussi j'adore les filmes d'horreur pour l'adrénaline et les filmes de comédie parce que j'aime faire des personnes rire et de rire moi aussi!!!! ;)
M
Boom, Boom, Pow<br /> <br /> Bonjour, <br /> Pour commencer, j’aime tous les sortes de filmes. Le type de film que je dois dire est mon préféré est les films actions. <br /> <br /> Dans un premier temp, quand il y a un nouveaux film aux cinéma j’oblige mon père à m’amener, je ne doit pas le convaincre beaucoup car les films actions sont le préféré de mon père aussi. Un example de film qu’on aime est les films de Marvel: The Avengers 1 et 2, Thor, Iron Man, Gardians of the Galaxie etc. J’aime les explosions et le danger dans ces films. Je trouve que sens actions le film peut être un peu ennuyant. Tout pour dire que j’aime être sur le bord de ma chaise et ne pas savoir ce qui va ce pacer ensuit.<br /> <br /> En résumé, je vais toujours au cinéma pour regarder de nouveaux films d’actions et je ne pourrais pas rester à regarder un film romantique ou je m’endormirais à 30 minute de le regarder.
Répondre
A
Ma type de film préféré est de la drame et la comédie.Parce-que c’est toujours amusant de rire est ca me m’être dans une bonne humeur.Est la drame parce-que c’est intéressant de voir tous les chose qui arrive mais les personne dans la film ne sais pas.
Répondre