I am interrested in fashion {sec. 1-2 (7-8)}

Publié le par Jean-Claude

I am interrested in fashion 	{sec. 1-2 (7-8)}

My favourite clothes are....

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
Hi!!<br /> I must say that I'm interested in fashion because I like watching fashion show like the miss universe and miss world. In clothes I'm not really interested in dresses. I prefer Jeans, short, legging and maybe sometime skirts but not dresses......<br /> :P
Répondre
É
Hey! I would say that i'm interrested by fashion but I only like watching things that about fashion. I like to go shopping and watch beautiful clothes but most of the time it's too expensive! I would say that I don't really dress well because I prefer to stay comfortable in my clothes. <br /> <br /> Are you interrested by fashion?
Répondre
M
Hi, i'm interrested in fashion but more the fashion autumn because I love big scarf and check shirt. I love christmas dresses because the it's the only time of the year that we can be chic . And you are you interrested by fashion
Répondre
M
I am interrested in fashion because I like to go shopping clothes like shirt, pants and shoes! My clothing style is jeans boyfriend, T-shirt or sweater and Converse or Vans, like shoes. The shops I prefer is l’Aubainerie, Ardene and Garage.<br /> And you, are you interrested in fashion?
Répondre
N
Hi !<br /> I very love fashion.I very like to go shopping with my friends that change my mind and I like have new clothes.My favorite shop is Garage.
Répondre
E
Hello ! <br /> <br /> I LOVE FASHION !! I like to go shopping with my friends and my sister New cloches and New accessories ! I want to be Designer later but only like hobby. I am tall and thin so maybe i'll check to be a model like Maripier Morin ! She is a model for Fashion and i'd like to do like her and make trips to present clothes collection ! I draw clothes sometimes and for fun, me and my friend created a company of clothes but We din't do anything ... For Now ! <br /> <br /> And you are you Interested ?
Répondre
K
Hello, I am interesting on fashion because I like the color dress and shoes. Also I like shopping white my friends because its very funny.
Répondre
S
Hello my name is Sha-Yna, i d'ont really love fashion, i just like to be well dress.
Répondre
K
Hi,<br /> I realy lobe fashion but i don't have enough money to bye as mutch as i wold want to
Répondre
C
Hello my name is Clara,<br /> I am interesting in fashion because later I want to be a fashion designer.<br /> Later, I wish to have my clothing store and share my creation all around the world.<br /> There hare a few years ago, I won a television show ( Salut-Bonjour ) and the price was to make a capsule fashion with the designer Jean Airoldi. I passed a very cool day! I went shopping in many stores the day before the show. The day of the show was exceptional, I had the chance to describe the clothing style of the model. <br /> <br /> At the age of 8 years old, I draw a clothing collection. I also sewed bags for my elementary teachers and with the help of a needlewoman, I sewed a skirt and a belt with recycled fabrics.<br /> <br /> So that's why I am interesting in fashion. <br /> Now, why are you interesting in this beautiful passion ?<br /> Clara
Répondre