The store I like best {sec. 2 (8)}

Publié le par Jean-Claude

The store I like best {sec. 2 (8)}

J'y irais à tous les jours.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
Hi! My name is laurie and I will talk about my favorite store. My favorite store is Ardenne, because they have very choice of linen. I like to buy over there with some friend. And they don't have only linen! They have necklace,bracelet... so is the perfect store for me!
Répondre
A
Hi! I will talk to you about my favorite store. My favorite store is renaud-brai because there is it a lot of books that I like like: aurélie laflamme,léa Olivier,my sister is a vampire. At this store there is it room decoration,school supplies and so much more. Tank you to read!
Répondre
M
Hi everybody, <br /> My best store is bulk barn ! Because this store have really different candy kind. As chocolate, lollipop and other candy. He have the ingredient for the recipe and is really good recipe.<br /> Good bye !
Répondre
L
Hi ! Me, my favorite store it's Old Navy because at this place he have cute clothes for sport or every all other style ! There it have t-shirt, jeans (and others pants), sweater and for the summer bath clothing. The clothes there are many color full !! Me I love color clothes ! You, what your favorite place !??
Répondre
K
Hello, my name is karolane and i want to present you my favourite store. I love arderne and garage. First, the two stores are the same thing. After, they are stores of clothes and they are so beautiful. Finally, all of my clothes are of garage and arderne. Thank you and have a nice weekend!
Répondre
J
Hi! My name is judith.My favourite store is Garage because in this store you have anything like a sweaters, t-shirts, pants anymore you like. Is not expensive! I like because is beautiful you have differents style.And you what is your favourite store?
Répondre
É
Hi!!!<br /> My name is Émilie. I will talk about my favorite store. My favorite store is Garage because I can find beautiful clothes and it's not expensive. When I go to this store I always buy something, like jeans, t-shirts and sweaters. And you, what is your favorite store?
Répondre
K
OMG WHAT IT'S NOT EXPENSIVE AT GARAGE!!
P
Hi my name is Cedric and the Store that I Prefer is Dollarama because it had food and other stuff you want for 1.50 $ or 3.50$ max.Its the best store for buy something useful and for a lower price.Dollarama is my Favourite because it had a chocolate bar and is name is Coffe crips and i love that thing.Dollarama can give you that for 2$ only you should try out.
Répondre
M
Hi my name is Moïka and the store that I prefer is Urban planet or H&M, because those stores are full of beautiful clothes.There is all kind of clothes, not so expensive,lovely and charming ! Also, there is clothes for every style or for every age. There is clothing for children, women and for men. I really like those stores !!!
Répondre
J
My favourite store is empire because this store is for all style. The clothes at place is comfortable and very cute,but is very spend !
Répondre
A
Hello my name is Alexya<br /> <br /> <br /> My favourite store is Simon because we have for all of style.<br /> They have a young place for clothes and I really like it.<br /> All time I go there with my mom to search a specific thing I <br /> always find it there. We also have differently types of clothes <br /> and we can have different styles. I very like this store!!!
Répondre
N
Hello :D,<br /> <br /> My favourite store is Bulk Barn!<br /> This store is not a store of clothing, but a store of candy !<br /> I would like to buy all the store and eat all the delicious candy but i have no money... Hihi!<br /> For me, this store is the best because i love candy! I think candy is my life! I could eat candy every day! <br /> I love to go to this store because we have a lot of fantastic type of candy!<br /> <br /> I think that i'm not the only one here who are addict of candy.. Maybe i am?<br /> <br /> Bye :D
Répondre
L
Hello, Naïka like you me too I love the store Bulk Burn because like you I very love eat candy.Me too I love this store because we have many type of candy very good. I love too the store Ardène, because is not expensive so we can't buy many clothes like pajama,sweater and many other things.
C
Hi!!!<br /> <br /> My favourite store is garage.<br /> I like to go shopping with my friends and go in the photo booth it is very funny and amusing.<br /> Because their clothing is very beautiful and special. Their accessorie are very original.Their clothing is very comfortable.Down there is of clothing accessories of quality who can duration longtemp.
Répondre
M
My favourite store is garage because i like very the fashion who to dress the teenager and because i like the clothes who to sell.
Répondre
F
hi!! <br /> <br /> The shopping is my favourite activity.I like go to the différent shop so my favourite is Ardène.We found a lot of fashionable accessories and clothes for low prices.I like have gift card of this store for my birthday and i demand at the santa claus for christmas ho ho ho!!!<br /> <br /> And you ,give me the suggestion of store to go at my next shopping day!
Répondre
É
Hello!<br /> <br /> One of my favourite store is Bath and Body Works.<br /> Why? Because all the scents smell good.<br /> They do candles, soaps, Bath foams, body creams, hand sanitizer and etc. <br /> My favourite product is hand sanitizer!<br /> Their packaging are very beautiful.<br /> <br /> And you what is your favourite store ? <br /> <br /> Élizabeth Rancour
Répondre
S
Bonjour, <br /> Ma plus prefere magazine c'est Soccer Experts parce que il se vendre tout les chose qui est en lien avec le soccer. Recemment j'ai acheter les nouveaux souliers de Neymar !!! Avec un colier de numero 7 comme Ronaldo. Je recommend se place pour tout les personne qui aime le soccer.<br /> <br /> Au revoir
Répondre
J
Helle Shahrez A, your text is good but you have some mistake. First, we say ''Mon'' for a masculin word, then we say ''magasin'' for store. In french, we say the name before the adjectif, so in the begining, you said ''Ma plus prefere magazine'', it'll be ''Mon magasin preferé''. Then you said '' il se vendre'' but we say ''Il vend tout''. You said ''Je recommend'' but that's in english, in french we say ''Je recommende'', you than said ''se place'' but we say ''cette place'' because ''cette'' is feminin, and ''place''. Other than this your text was good!
A
Hello again!<br /> I have recently been interested in the store named GUESS. I usually go to the outlit because they are bigger and have more choices. I adore their jeans, they have many styles and colours! I actually bought my winter coat there. The clothes can be expensive, unless you land on sales or discounts, but the quality is fantastic. I own some clothes from GUESS and, wash after wash, they remain perfect! <br /> GO TO GUESS!!!
Répondre
N
My favourite store is Ardene. I like this place because the accessories are very beautiful!! <br /> There is a lot of jewels, shoes, purses and fashion things. I also love all the clothes! <br /> They are beautiful and very comfortable! And you should see all the make up!! Gloss, lipstick and nail polish! It is a real girly place! You must go to this store! (But only if you are a girl!! --- Or boys can go...only if they buy things for their girls) ;)
Répondre
R
Hi, <br /> My name is Rafael Vieira and my favorite store is EBgames. I like this store because it sales video games and i really like video games. They sale old and new games for all de game consoles .I buy basically all my video games there. <br /> If you like video games i really recommend you this store.
Répondre
E
Hi my name is Ellie my favorite store is urban planet because they have many style and you don't pay a lot just for a pant. I think is 8$ and plus. The clothes was very beautiful. In this store they have every think(just clothes and jewels).<br /> Me this weekend I go over here!<br /> Good bye and say me what is your favorite store!
Répondre
B
Hi! My favourite store is Adidas because I like their clothes and their shoes. It's a little bit expensive but the products are of a pretty good quality and the pants are so comfortable. They often have discounts and if you go there for sport products you have a lot of choice. Thank you for reading my text!
Répondre
L
Yes ! Me too I very like this stores ! Sure, it's a little bite expansive but I also think it a good quality !
C
Hi! My name is Charafeddine Dziri. My favorite store is sook because you can get anything that you want in it.Also, its not too much expansive. I dare you to go there and have a fun day!
Répondre
H
Hi, my name is haithem benhamada and my favorite store is puma because puma made very good clothes because they take good tissu and I and also like this store because they do a lot of discounts like in October in one week all the products are at 70% of discount. I like puma to because, they are the sponsor of my favorite soccer team arsenal. <br /> thanks you read my text.
Répondre
C
Hi, the store I like best is Urban planet because I like their clothes and they are not expensive. There is also a lots of discount
Répondre
M
{Moi} -Allo! Bonjour et bienvenue au jeu de King Kong! <br /> {Directeur} -Euh? King Kong?!? T'est supposer de parler de ton magasin préféré! <br /> {Moi} -Oops! On recommence d'accords? <br /> <br /> {Moi} -Allo! Avez- vous deja pris le temps a identifie ton magasin préféré? Moi non plus, mais j'ai une bonne idée de c'est quel magasin que j'aime le plus. Alor, moi je dépense la majorité de mon argent sur des livres,et oui des livres. Je vais souvent chez Chapters, pas seulement pour les livres, mais aussi a cause qu'il y a un "Cage aux Sports" (un restaurant) juste a coté. Il y a une énorme choix de livres, et une des meilleures choses du Chapters ou je vais régulièrement, il y a un Starbuck's au deuxième étage. Chapters est un bon magasin si tu cherches un livre, mais certainement pas bon pour des vêtements! Quand moi j'ai besoin de nouveau vêtements, je vais chez Ardene. Sa marche bien, parce que Ardene ce trouve sur l'autre cote de la rue!! Sa tombe bien! En tous cas, Ardene est bien pour magasiner pour sois des vêtements sois des accessoires ou meme des chaussures! Ardene a beaucoup de choix de tous, ils ont pratiquement tous les grandeurs. Si vous êtes un gars par example, pas une bonne idée d'y aller. Ardene est un magasin pour les filles et les femmes uniquement. Pour les gars, vous êtes mieux d'aller a quelque part d'autre. Merci d'avoir lu ceci, voici un poem pour vous remercier...Je vous demande de lire a voix haute et vite.<br /> <br /> Madame quel est votre mot<br /> Et sur le mot et sur la chose<br /> On vous a dit souvent le mot<br /> On vous a fait souvent la chose<br /> <br /> Ainsi de la chose et du mot<br /> Vous pouvez dire quelque chose<br /> Et je gagerais que le mot<br /> Vous plaît beaucoup moins que la chose<br /> <br /> Pour moi voici quel est mon mot<br /> Et sur le mot et sur la chose<br /> J'avouerai que j'aime le mot<br /> J'avouerai que j'aime la chose<br /> <br /> Mais c'est la chose avec le mot<br /> Mais c'est le mot avec la chose<br /> Autrement la chose et le mot <br /> A mes yeux seraient peu de chose<br /> <br /> Je crois même en faveur du mot<br /> Pouvoir ajouter quelque chose<br /> Une chose qui donne au mot <br /> Tout l'avantage sur la chose<br /> <br /> C'est qu'on peut dire encore le mot<br /> Alors qu'on ne fait plus la chose<br /> Et pour peu que vaille le mot<br /> Mon Dieu c'est toujours quelque chose<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> De là je conclus que le mot<br /> Doit être mis avant la chose<br /> Qu'il ne faut ajouter au mot<br /> Qu'autant que l'on peut quelque <br /> chose<br /> <br /> Et que pour le jour où le mot<br /> Viendra seul hélas sans la chose <br /> Il faut se réserver le mot<br /> Pour se consoler de la chose<br /> <br /> Pour vous je crois qu'avec le mot<br /> Vous voyez toujours autre chose<br /> Vous dites si gaiement le mot<br /> Vous méritez si bien la chose<br /> <br /> Que pour vous la chose et le mot<br /> Doivent être la même chose<br /> Et vous n'avez pas dit le mot<br /> Qu'on est déjà prêt à la chose<br /> <br /> Mais quand je vous dis que le mot<br /> Doit être mis avant la chose<br /> Vous devez me croire à ce mot<br /> Bien peu connaisseur en la chose<br /> <br /> Et bien voici mon dernier mot<br /> Et sur le mot et sur la chose<br /> Madame passez-moi le mot<br /> Et je vous passerai la chose
Répondre
M
Reste à l'essentiel sinon on se perd dans tes mots... et il y a certainement d'autres endroits où je préférerais me perdre! ;)
J
Hello,the stores I like the best are Rousseau Sport and Garage.I like to go shopping at Rousseau sport because their are a big variety of sport clothes and sport accessories.Also articles are of good qualities.I like to go shopping at Garage because their are beautiful clothes and it's not to expensive.their clothes are confortables.What is your favorite store?
Répondre
K
Hey! My name is Kamilah and I want to say what is my favorite store. So my favorite store is "Centre Laval".It's cool to go in there because he has many kinds of stores inside. I like to go see the old navy shop.He has a lot of beautiful clothes, shoes and other things.Thank for reading me. See you!<br /> xxx
Répondre
S
Hi! ill present my self before talking about my best store. My name is Sean-moses im 13 years old im going to des rives school in linguistique but i think u already knows that.Eum wath else i can say.. well nothing. So my favorite store its champSport and eBgames cause at champs we can buy nice shoes like soccer,basketball,running etc.. eBgame cause i really love playing video game especially on XboX or computer! im not really fan about clothes store or food one but i like buffet des continents or belle province :) so i think im done thx for taking ur time to reading my text! :D
Répondre
L
The store I like the best is Ardène. It's and very inexpensive clothes and the store is very easy to find in Canada. The half of my closet it's from there. I also very like Garage but it's just a bit more expensive but it worth the money. I really like to shop so I try a lot of store. <br /> Thanks for reading.
Répondre
É
Hello my name is Émily. My favourite store is Tricolore sport. It's the Bell Centre gift shop. I like this store because they sale Montreal Canadiens gear and it my favorite team. I also like to shop online at EBay.
Répondre
J
Hi! My name is Justine. Personally, my favourite store is Garage. It's my favourite store because they have a lot of different types of clothes for everyone. Their clothes are really comfortable and not that expensive. They also have a litte jewelry section in each store. I really like this store.
Répondre
B
Hi Justine!<br /> I think in some ways we have the same choice because, I also love garage....;)
A
Le Magasin que je préfère!<br /> <br /> Il y a un magasin que j’aime beaucoup. Leurs vêtements sont vraiment confortables et doux. Il y a beaucoup de choses à mon magasin préféré, mais certaines choses sont assez cher. Alors dans cette texte je vais en parler de le magasin nommé “Roots”, parce que c’est le magasin que j’aime le plus. Plus particulièrement je vais en parler de pourquoi j’aime Roots et de quoi je veux acheté. <br /> <br /> J’aime le magasin Roots parce que leurs vêtements sont vraiment confortables, doux et très beaux. Quand je me suis allé à Roots pour la première fois, j’étais très content. J’ai acheté un chandail gris faite de coton. C’est vraiment doux. Cette première fois que je suis allé à Roots, je disais que Roots a été mon magasin préféré. Maintenant, je demande toujours à ma mère si nous pouvons aller à Roots, parce qu'il est le meilleur magasin dans le monde. Ma mère dit toujours non parce que nous sommes généralement trop occupés, mais parfois nous ne sommes pas occupés alors ma mère nous apporte magasinés et nous allons à Roots.<br /> <br /> Je veux toujours quelque chose à acheter chez Roots, mais cette fois je veux tellement des chaussons. Ils ont l'air très doux et confortable. Ils sont nommés “pantoufles cabine de chaussettes”. Si tu allé à roots.com et tu écris “pantoufles cabine de chaussettes”, mais en anglais tu peux voir quoi je veux. Je veux aussi un équipage chandail. Il a l’air très confortable. C’est nommé “l'équipage de cabine chandail de Roots”. C’est très beaux. <br /> <br /> <br /> En conclusion, j’aime beaucoup Roots. Leurs vêtement sont parfaits, doux et confortables. Je pense que j’ai besoin d’allé à Roots pour les choses que je veux. Les vêtements à Roots match, même ma maison, parce que ma maison est faite de rondins de bois. Est-ce que tu aime magasiné à Roots?
Répondre
M
Pantoufles cabine de chaussettes? De quoi tu parles? Est-ce que Google Translate t'aurait inspiré des drôleries?
F
bonjour, je suis Fatima<br /> Ma prefere magasin est Micheal parce que j'adore faire du l'art c'est ma prefere subject dans l'ecole,c'est ma facon de me expriemer qu-est-ce que je me sent. Micheal est un magasin de magasin de matériaux d'art il y a de chooses comme des papier beau,de colle,pinceau,painture et beaucoup plus.C'est le rêve d'un artiste. Malheurseusement je seulement eu la chance de l'aller 2 ou 3 fois. Je pense que ci j'allerais seul je passerais plus de 20 $ au moin.
Répondre
É
Hey =)<br /> <br /> Your text is cool ! Me too I like this store ! But you have some mistakes... ''Ma'' is use for a feminin word, ''magasin'' is masulin. And ''prefere'' don't forget accents Exemple: prÉfÉrÉ (Without capital letters).<br /> <br /> But your text was really interresting !<br /> <br /> If you want, correct my texts please ! I'll can see my mistakes.<br /> <br /> Élodie :)
M
Il te manque deux choses pour améliorer ton commentaire: un dictionnaire et des accents!!!
A
Hello my name is Alexia and my favorite store is Vitoria Secret because they have a lots of clothes, a lots of beauty product and a lots of sports clothes. The clothes are really confortable and beautiful. But, this store is really expansive. ( exemple: a t-shirt is $35 ) !!!<br /> <br /> Alexia
Répondre
S
Hello my name is Sha-yna and my favorite store is old navy because the clothes are so confortable,really cute and affordable and I really like shopping there.
Répondre
R
My favorite store is american eagle because the clothes are comfortable and very good quality.I always go in this store when i go shopping because you know this is my favorite store:)
Répondre
É
Hi!<br /> <br /> My favorite store is ardene. I really like this store because they have really good clothes, shoes, accessories...ect. And its not too expensive! Thats why ardene is my favorite store!
Répondre
É
Hello my name is Élizabeth:)<br /> My favorites store is Ardène. Because I like carry accessories like earrings bracelets etc...And it's not too expensive , the price is like 3 for 10 it's very cool :)
Répondre
J
Hello!<br /> <br /> My favorite store is Urban Planet. I like to go shop there because it's not too expensive. Almost all the things that I wear I buy them there. I can find a lot of things there like pants, t-shirt, jackets, jewelry, accessories and a lot of other things. But, I also really like to go to Ardène because of shoes that are very beautiful and not expensive. So these are my 2 favorites stores!!
Répondre
J
My favourite store is Ebgames. It's my favourite because I always go there to buy my favourite games and accessories for my xbox one.. I go there also to get information about something that I'd love to buy or something that I want to know more.. There you go ! That's my favourite store !!
Répondre
B
Hello !<br /> My favourite is stitches because the articles there bracing and beautiful like : clothes , Shoes , Jewelleries and many more things. The things that i buy the most are clothes , shoes and sometimes jewelleries.The clothes there are not that cheap $ but of good qualities.<br /> Its a boys and girls store !!!
Répondre
É
Hello Bhanupriya it's Émily. I am writing you this blog to ask you if you'd like to do the English oral with me. You can answer in the blog or tell me at school when you gonna come back. Have a nice trip and see you at school.
A
Hi, my favorite store is Urban Planet, basically because i buy my clothes there, shirts, pants, shoes, you name it. The reason is simple, i like its style, i think its different from other stores. Plus i can spend how much i want considering the sales!!
Répondre
L
Hello,<br /> <br /> My favorite store is Ardène because is not expensive.I have many thinks like shoes,jewel,clothes and many other thinks. I like too this store because the clothes is beautiful.
Répondre
L
Hello<br /> My favorite store it's Garage. I like this store because the he have beautiful clothes are very confortable and very not expensive. Also i love this store because he have all things practical, makeup, jeans, sweaters, pyjama, a lot of shoes....But<br /> I can spend much time on the inside because I do not know what to take , there 's so much.
Répondre
N
Hello<br /> Personally I think the best store is amazone. I know this is not exactly a real store but there is pretty much everything you need. You just need to have an account on it and your credit card code and then make your command
Répondre
A
Hello the store that i verry like to go is Garage beacause the clothes are verry soft and the pants are verry conftable its for that reason that i go shop there <br /> -audreyann
Répondre
G
Aimez-vous les livres? Moi oui! C’est pour cette raison que mon magasin préferé est Chapters.<br /> <br /> Un de mes passe-temps favoris est lire, donc vous pouvez comprendre que j’aime Chapters beaucoup. Je ne vais pas souvent à Chapters, même si je voulait aller chaque semaine pour acheter des nouveaux livres, parce que mes parents pensent que je les demandes déjà de m’acheter trop de livres. Quand je vais à Chapters, je prends beaucoup de temps pour trouver des livres, je prends souvent deux ou trois heures juste pour marcher et regarder tous les nouvelles livres. J’aime Chapters aussi parce qu’ils ont beaucoup de differents types de livres en français et en anglais. <br /> <br /> En conclusion, mon magasin favoris est Chapters, parce qu’ils vendent des livres en anglais et français, et parce que lire est mon passe-temps favoris.
Répondre
J
Don't hesitate to ask for correction too!
É
Hello =) <br /> <br /> Your text is really good ! I see a little bit of mistakes in agreement of verbs. When you say ''Je voulait acheter'' you have to write it with a S. When you say ''Je prends'' you only write it with a D. French is difficult because there is not always the same ending. But your text was good !! You have a good french =) <br /> <br /> Good luck to learn :D<br /> <br /> Élodie
É
Mi too I like read it's one of my pastimes favourites!! We have a point in common
D
Bonjour tout le monde,<br /> <br /> Ma magasin préférer est: La Nature Magasin d`animals, parceque tout ma vie j`adoré les animaux. Quand j`ai visiter La Nature Magasin d`ànimaux j`ai vu touts les différent animals.<br /> <br /> Il y a 3 différent parties dans le magasin. Un partie de magasin est: Les poissons et reptilles. Dans un autre partie de magasin: il y a des lapins et oiseaux. Dans le 3 partie de magasin: Ils ont des chiens et chats!<br /> <br /> Maintenant, j`ai acheté des poissons et tous les matériaux. J`était tellement satisfer de les prix et la qualité du choses! Les personnes sont tellement gentille!<br /> <br /> Quand je suis plus grandes je voulait travailler au: La Nature Magasin D`animals!<br /> <br /> MERCI:)
Répondre
É
hello Deena! Pet store is not my favorite store but sometimes I really like check the dog, bird and cat. I just wanted tell you to be careful with your agreement in masculine and feminine like "magasin" is masculine so it "mon" and not "ma". Tell me if i do some mistake! :)
É
Hello !<br /> <br /> My favorite store is Ardène because there is many cool things like: Clothes, necklaces, SHOES!!!! and many other things. What I buy the most?: Shoes and clothes. <br /> The clothes are cheap and there are tons of discounts ! ♥.♥ <br /> This is a girl store =)
Répondre
K
Its one of my favorite store to