Voleyball {sec. 1-2 (7-8)}

Publié le par Jean-Claude

Voleyball {sec. 1-2 (7-8)}

Yesssss!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
Hello!I In my text, I will talk about one of my favorite sport : volleyball! I like this sport because It's very cool and funny. I discovered the volleyball when I was in secondary 1! It was my physical education teacher who suggest my sister and me. We accepted quickly! Our team name was ''cyclones''. One day, there was a tournament at JBM and we won the bronze medal! We were very proud of us and It was good moment! Thanks for reading my text ;)
Répondre
M
Hello my name is meggan,my favourite sport is volley-ball.I like the volley-ball because that the sport team and because that the sport who to ask very the strength physical.I like the volley-ball too because that the sport really funny:)
Répondre
E
Hello! I really like volley ball because its a good sport and I meant well with everyone! I am very stressing happy because sunday I'll make my first tournaments! I hope I'll be good :)
Répondre
C
hello!! <br /> I like volley because is very athletic and I play whit my friends. My dad play whit me to. it is my favourite sport because is a team work and I like this. I have a ball whit my house. he is black, white and yellow. I like play whit the parc or in the gym. its verry cool. I play summer, winther, spring and fall!!!! I LOVE this!!! :) :) :) :) <br /> <br /> Good day<br /> <br /> Cath
Répondre
M
Hi, my name is Marylou Soulière and I will talk to you about my favorite sport.My favorite sport is volley-ball.I discover this sport last yeats, because my sister was in a team of volley-ball and she was practicing at home with me.I play this sport in summer at the beach or in my back yard.Usually, I play with my sister, my family or my friends.I love this sport, because it 's a team sport and we have a lot of fun.
Répondre
M
Hi!My name is Meriem.Today I'm going to talk about my favortite sport:volleyball.I discover this sport last year at l'Étincelle school.I was playing in a volleyball team and I was the coach.My team was named the selfie's.I really like this sport because were working together ,that's a sport team.Last year,I was playing whith other school and we had a lot of fun together.Also I was playing volleyball at the recess whith all of my friends and my best friend Sarah.I think that working whith other people is v a very nice experience for me.Were like a little sportif gang.Also,I like to lurn nwe movements and cries team.In volleyball,we never stop lurning.This year,I prepare myself to continew this awseome sport:)Thank you all for reading my text.Now,you know more about my volleyball experience.
Répondre
J
Hello! Today I am going to talk about one of my favorite sport…volleyball. I am not going to describe the sport I will be more talking about my experience in that sport. First of all I was in the school’s volleyball team, named Cyclone and I really liked it but I signed up just because there was no basketball team yet and I like sport a little bit too much . I stayed in the team for one season than the next year (this year) I went in the basketball team. I still play volleyball with my friends but not as much as I play basketball. Sometimes I miss the volleyball team but I had to make a choice between volleyball and basketball and I chose basketball. I know I wrote a lot of words but thanks for reading.
Répondre
É
Hello! My name is Émilie and volleyball is my favorite sport. I am in the team of Des Rives school and the name of my team is Cyclones:) I do not play volleyball for a long time but I love it.You did you play volleyball? If yes in what team?:))
Répondre
C
I play volley-ball to and my team si Cyclones to but I'm in grade 1
R
Yeah ! I'm agree with you Jessica ! You should to sign up you, Alessia ! You will find that it is very fun ! I suggest you this amazing sport !! :)
Répondre
R
Volley-ball is the best sport ! It's my favorite sport ! I play in the team of Des Rives's school on the name of "Cyclones" so if you play too and you do match, we can see at any match. This sport is a sport that we play as a team. We have a volley-ball baloon and the goal is to send the baloon at the other side of the net. I advise you to play this sport is very fun ! Goodbye ! :)
Répondre
A
Hi! My name is Alessia. I like playing volleyball. I wonder if I should sign up for my school team, but I'm unsure. Practices are usually after school and I don't really have time for that. But I don't mind playing with friends just for fun. I prefer playing volleyball as a pastime, then as a sport. What about you? How do you feel about volleyball?
Répondre
J
You should sign up for the school team I know that you're going to like that!
K
Hello! My name is Kamilah. My favorite sport is volley-ball.When I discover this sport last year, I liked very much.It's cool to do some volley-ball games with another team.I like to learn new movements and cries team.
Répondre
K
Hi Kamilah,<br /> I not have playing a lot of time at voleyball but I'm sure than if i try to play I will love this like you.